Meet Our Staff

Justin Gonzales

Justin Gonzales

GM

justin@avchevy.com

Jack Oh

Jack Oh

General Sales Manager

jack@avchevy.com

Nina Garcia

Nina Garcia

Sales Manager

nina@avchevy.com

Josh Levine

Josh Levine

Sales Manager

josh@avchevy.com

Milton Robles

Milton Robles

Sales Manager

miltonr@avchevy.com

Nicole McCracken

Nicole McCracken

Service Manager

nicole@avchevy.com

Nina Garcia

Nina Garcia

Sales Manager

nina@avchevy.com

Milton Robles

Milton Robles

Sales Manager

miltonr@avchevy.com

Josh Levine

Josh Levine

Sales Manager

josh@avchevy.com

David Ledesma

David Ledesma

New Car Inventory Manager

david@avchevy.com

Luis Casillas

Luis Casillas

Used Car Specialist

luisc@avchevy.com

Joaquin Matuz

Joaquin Matuz

Sales Consultant

joaquin@avchevy.com

Mike Martinez

Mike Martinez

Sales Consultant

Ned Graham

Ned Graham

Sales Consultant

Richard Hertzburg

Richard Hertzburg

Sales Consultant

Samuel Calloway

Samuel Calloway

Sales Consultant

samuel@avchevy.com

Will Smith

Will Smith

Sales Consultant

Albert Toribio

Albert Toribio

Sales Consultant

Renz McGowan

Renz McGowan

Sales Consultant

renz@avchevy.com

Sam Gambrah

Sam Gambrah

Sales Consultant

Stephanie Suenaga

Stephanie Suenaga

Sales Consultant

Monica Miranda

Monica Miranda

Salesperson

Jorge Sauceda

Jorge Sauceda

Salesperson

Gregory Grimes

Gregory Grimes

Salesperson

Joseph Michie

Joseph Michie

Salesperson

Aga Maslowiec

Aga Maslowiec

Salesperson

Matt Nunez

Matt Nunez

Salesperson

Christopher McLaughlin

Christopher McLaughlin

Salesperson

Paul Filler

Paul Filler

Finance Manager

paul@avchevy.com

David Acevedo

David Acevedo

Finance Manager

davida@avchevy.com

George Cady

George Cady

Finance Manager

georgec@avchevy.com

Alex Cuesta

Alex Cuesta

Finance Manager

alex@avchevy.com

Erin Emard

Erin Emard

Customer Care Manager

erin@avchevy.com

Nicole McCracken

Nicole McCracken

Service Manager

nicole@avchevy.com

Amanda Lakin

Amanda Lakin

Assistant Service Manger

amanda@avchevy.com

Liliana Lazo

Liliana Lazo

Service Advisor

liliana@avchevy.com

Deeana Biegel

Deeana Biegel

Service Advisor

deeana@avchevy.com

Steven Deleon

Steven Deleon

Service Advisor

stevend@avchevy.com

Ashlee Clark

Ashlee Clark

Service Advisor

Kevin Daeley

Kevin Daeley

Parts Manager

kevin@avchevy.com

Contact Us:
Name:
Email:
Message: