Meet Our Staff

Justin Gonzales

Justin Gonzales

GM

justin@avchevy.com

Jack Oh

Jack Oh

General Sales Manager

jack@avchevy.com

Nina Garcia

Nina Garcia

Sales Manager

nina@avchevy.com

Josh Levine

Josh Levine

Sales Manager

josh@avchevy.com

Hernan Ponce

Hernan Ponce

Sales Manager

hernan@avchevy.com

Nicole McCracken

Nicole McCracken

Service Manager

nicole@avchevy.com

Nina Garcia

Nina Garcia

Sales Manager

nina@avchevy.com

Josh Levine

Josh Levine

Sales Manager

josh@avchevy.com

Hernan Ponce

Hernan Ponce

Sales Manager

hernan@avchevy.com

David Ledesma

David Ledesma

New Car Specialist

david@avchevy.com

Luis Casillas

Luis Casillas

Used Car Specialist

luisc@avchevy.com

Joaquin Matuz

Joaquin Matuz

Sales Consultant

joaquin@avchevy.com

Mike Martinez

Mike Martinez

Sales Consultant

Ned Graham

Ned Graham

Sales Consultant

Richard Hertzburg

Richard Hertzburg

Sales Consultant

Samuel Calloway

Samuel Calloway

Sales Consultant

samuel@avchevy.com

Will Smith

Will Smith

Sales Consultant

Albert Toribio

Albert Toribio

Sales Consultant

Renz McGowan

Renz McGowan

Sales Consultant

renz@avchevy.com

Sam Gambrah

Sam Gambrah

Sales Consultant

Christopher Piedrahita

Christopher Piedrahita

Sales Consultant

Stephanie Suenaga

Stephanie Suenaga

Sales Consultant

Paul Filler

Paul Filler

Finance Manager

paul@avchevy.com

David Acevedo

David Acevedo

Finance Manager

davida@avchevy.com

Erin Emard

Erin Emard

Customer Care Manager

erin@avchevy.com

Nicole McCracken

Nicole McCracken

Service Manager

nicole@avchevy.com

Amanda Lakin

Amanda Lakin

Assistant Service Manger

amanda@avchevy.com

Rafael Rangel

Rafael Rangel

Shop Foreman

rafael@avchevy.com

Liliana Lazo

Liliana Lazo

Service Advisor

liliana@avchevy.com

Deeana Biegel

Deeana Biegel

Service Advisor

deeana@avchevy.com

Steven Deleon

Steven Deleon

Service Advisor

stevend@avchevy.com

Joey Gonzales

Joey Gonzales

Service Advisor

joey@avchevy.com

Ashlee Clark

Ashlee Clark

Service Advisor

Kevin Daeley

Kevin Daeley

Parts Manager

kevin@avchevy.com